Assisted Suicide

Marriage

Physician Assisted Suicide


Read More
Listen Now
Calendar EventsMass Intentions
Sunday, February 1
7:30 am
 
9:00 am
 
10:30 am
 
12:00 pm
 
1:30 pm
 
Monday, February 2
7:00 am
The Parishioners of St. Magdalen’s
9:00 am
† Stephen L. Borhi
Tuesday, February 3
7:00 am
A Special Intention
9:00 am
† Anthony John DeMarco
Wednesday, February 4
7:00 am
A Special Intention
9:00 am
† Mario Guinelli
Thursday, February 5
7:00 am
A Special Intention
9:00 am
† Rita Goodell
Friday, February 6
7:00 am
† Richard Goodell
† Art Astorino
† Lois Burke
9:00 am
† Eugene Flory
† John & Claire Curtin
† Helen Brezina
Saturday, February 7
8:00 am
† Anne & Bill Hess
5:00 pm
† Agostinho Do Alvoro

> Like a past bulletin letter and want to read it again?View Past Bulletin Letters

Video Gallery
The New Evangelization We Are Catholic
Catholics Come Home
Announcements

Eucharistic Adoration

Weekly - Every Friday
Monthly - Fri, Feb 6

Read more
Events
JAN 29

Divorce CARE

Thursdays, 7:00-9:00pm beginning Thu, Jan 29

Read more
FEB 1

Youth - High School

Upcoming Events

Read more
FEB 5

Young Adults Ministry

Holy Hour in the Chapel

Read more
FEB 6

St. Magdalen's Homebound Group

FEB 7

2nd Annual World Marriage Day Event

RSVP by Mon, Feb 2

Read more
FEB 8

Knights of Columbus Valentine’s Day Pancake Breakfast

FEB 19

Finance Management Series, “7 Steps to Becoming Financially Free”

8 session series on Thursdays beginning Thu, Feb 19

Read more